Kontortid

Man - Fre

08:30-16:00

Lør - Søn

wright.no

Avd. Oslo Nydalen/Grünerløkka

Nydalsveien 33. 0484 Oslo

46 95 96 60

nydalen@wright.no

Avd. Oslo Nydalen/Grünerløkka

VIKTIG BESKJED: VI HAR FLYTTET

Ansatte

Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Regionsleder/Trafikklærer

erik.andersen@wright.no
Torger Eliseussen

Torger Eliseussen

Regionsleder/Trafikklærer

torger@wright.no
Sonia W. Gullbrekken

Sonia W. Gullbrekken

Kundekonsulent

nydalen@wright.no
Elisabeth Spydevold

Elisabeth Spydevold

Trafikklærer

elisabeth.spydevold@wright.no
ERIK BJERKE TOLLEFSEN

ERIK BJERKE TOLLEFSEN

Trafikklærer

erik.tollefsen@wright.no
Hege Gjellum

Hege Gjellum

Trafikklærer

hege.gjellum@wright.no
Inanc Yasaroglu

Inanc Yasaroglu

Trafikklærer

inanc.yasaroglu@wright.no
Morten Berge-Eriksen

Morten Berge-Eriksen

Trafikklærer

morten.eriksen@wright.no
Morten Rushfeldt

Morten Rushfeldt

Trafikklærer

morten@wright.no

Klasser vi tilbyr:

Personbil med tilhenger