Kontortid

Man - Fre

08:00-16:00

Lør - Søn

wright.no

Avd. Administrasjonskontor

Garver Ytteborgsvei 96, 0977 Oslo

22 78 78 78

jeanette@wright.no

Avd. Administrasjonskontor

Ansatte

Ståle Hellum

Ståle Hellum

Adm. Dir

staale@wright.no
Christian Berner

Christian Berner

Økonomisjef

christian.berner@wright.no
Bjørg-Helen Holsback

Bjørg-Helen Holsback

Salgssjef/HR-sjef

bjorg.helen.holsback@wright.no
Jeanette Gram Solem

Jeanette Gram Solem

Administrasjonsansvarlig

jeanette@wright.no
Anne Lene Rønshaugen

Anne Lene Rønshaugen

Administrasjonssekretær

annelene@wright.no
Bettina Aamodt

Bettina Aamodt

Økonomi

bettina.aamodt@wright.no
Marie Skålnes

Marie Skålnes

Økonomi

marie.skalnes@wright.no
Matias  Ervig

Matias Ervig

Markedsansvarlig

matias.ervig@wright.no
Anders Karlsen

Anders Karlsen

Regionsleder/Trafikklærer

anders@wright.no
Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Regionsleder/Trafikklærer

erik.andersen@wright.no
Steffen Rasmussen

Steffen Rasmussen

Regionsleder/Trafikklærer

steffen@wright.no
Svend Rasmussen

Svend Rasmussen

Regionsleder/Trafikklærer

svend@wright.no
ROBERT ANDRE SVENDSEN

ROBERT ANDRE SVENDSEN

Ansvarlig lette kjøretøy

teknisk@wright.no
JAN ERIK VESTLI

JAN ERIK VESTLI

Ansvarlig tunge kjøretøy

jan.erik.vestli@wright.no
MARCUS DANNING

MARCUS DANNING

Teknisk medarbeider

marcus.danning@wright.no